Our Staff

Principal/DSL: Mrs. Joanne Lancaster

Deputy Principal/EYFS Lead: Mrs. Andrea Salter

SENCo: Miss. Laura Monaghan


Teaching Staff:

Nursery: Mrs. Rebecca Secker and Mrs. Salter

Reception: Mrs. Cundall

Year 1: Mrs. Ailsa Sunderland

Year 2: Mrs. Laura Monaghan (Key Stage 1 Phase Leader) and Mrs. Kim Butterworth


Year 3: Mrs. Rebecca Noble and Mrs. Kim Butterworth 

Year 4: Mrs. Sharon O'Donovan


Year 5: Mrs Salter and Mr Widdas

Year 6: Miss. Abi Scawthorn


Forest School Leader: Mrs. Rebecca Secker

MFL Specialist Teacher: Mrs Bex Westwood

Mrs. Anna Lees (Speech and Language Therapist)


Support Staff:

Ms. Tracy Nicholls (Learning Support Assistant/Midday Supervisory Assistant)

Ms. Joanne Colquhoun (Learning Support Assistant/HLTA/Midday Senior Supervisor)

Ms. Louise Nicoll (Learning Support Assistant)

Ms. Bethany Whiteley (Level 3 Learning Support Assistant)

Mr. Paul Fellender (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs. Faiza Bulbulia (Learning Support Assistant)

Miss. Lauren Richardson (Learning Support Assistant)

Miss. Sarah Jones (Learning Support Assistant)

Miss. Lorna Spencer (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs. Emma Marshall (Midday Supervisory Assistant)

Non-Teaching Staff :

Mrs. Louise Wood (Office Manager)

Mrs. Lindsay Richmond (Administrative Assistant)


Mitie Staff:

Mr. David Cromack (School Caretaker)


Ms. Rachel Woolston (Cleaning Superintendent)

Mrs. Dawn Fearnley (Cleaning Staff)

Miss. Evie Abbott (Cleaning Staff)