1. News
  2. School News
  3. Celebration Assembly

Celebration Assembly

14 September 2018 (by Sarah Kerry (kerry.s))

Today we are announcing this year’s school councillors and the House Captains.

Merit certificates

Year One- Addison 

Year Two- All of Year Two!

Year Three- Evie Rose

Year Four- Sam

Year Five- Charlie 

Year Six- Ellie- Mae

Tidy Classroom- Year 4

Attendance- Year 5

IPC Value- Respect

Year One- Eva

Year Three- Darcey 

Year Four- Emily 

Year Five- Robert